The IPSC Handgun World Shoot (27.08 – 03.09. 2017)

Châteauroux, France

Between 27th August and 3rd September 2017, Chateauroux in France is hosting the IPSC Handgun World Shoot XVIII. The championships are taking place at the beautiful National Shooting Sport Center (CNTS), in the Berry province. The competition is tough and the individual events will see the factory team of CZ measuring their strength with the best shooters from all over the world.

The CZ Shooting Team is taking on their rivals in the following line-up:

OPEN Division – Miroslav Havlíček (CZE), Petr Pijáček (CZE), Martina Šerá (CZE)

PRODUCTION Division – Robin Šebo (CZE), Michal Štěpán (CZE), Daan van Etten (NED), Maria Gushchina (RUS), Lars Hagemann (DEN), Angus Hobdell (USA), Robert Hopper (RSA), Tristan Hopper (RSA), Andrej Hrnčiarik (SVK), Ljubiša Momčilovič (SRB), Boško Rasovič (AUS), Germán Romitelli (ARG)

STANDARD Division – Zdeněk Liene (CZE), Josef Rakušan (CZE), Anastasia Stativka (MDA), Petr Znamenáček (CZE)

There shooters are faced with 30 tough situations, so let us keep our fingers crossed for our team to achieve the best places and bring home some precious metals.

Many thanks to all fans and partners for their help and support.

11 Robin Sebo

Robin Šebo (CZE)

05 Maria Gushchina

Maria Gushchina (RUS)

17 Ljubisa Momcilovic

Ljubiša Momčilovič (SRB)

15 Zdenek Liehne

Zdenek Liehne (CZE)

07 Petr Znamenacek

Petr Znamenáček (CZE)

06 Andrej Hrnciarik

Andrej Hrnčiarik (SVK)

02 Michal Stepan

Michal Štěpán (CZE)

09 Martina Sera

Martina Šerá (CZE)

Miroslav Havlicek

Miroslav Havlíček (CZE)

01 Tristan Hopper

Tristan Hopper (RSA)

04 Marianna Limarova

Marianna Limarova (ITA)

03 Daan van Etten

Daan van Etten (NED)

14 Anastasia Stativka

Anastasia Stativka (MDA)

10 Robert Cernigoj

Robert Cernigoj (SLO)

13 Rolf-Dieter Reich

Rolf-Dieter Reich (CH)

08 Lars Hagemann

Lars Hagemann (DEN)